Contact us at info@gearupgetready.org

Illinois Counties:
Cook County, IL
Natalia Derevyanny
Deputy Director of Communications
Cook County Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Phone #: (312) 603-8286
Email: Natalia.Derevyanny@cookcountyil.gov


DeKalb County, IL
Dennis J. Miller
Coordinator
Emergency Services & Disaster Agency
Phone: (815) 895-7206
E-mail: dmiller@dekalbcounty.org


DuPage County, IL
Sabit Abbasi, IPEM
Emergency Management Coordinator – External Affairs Unit
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Unit Coordinator
DuPage County Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Phone: (630) 407-2936
E-mail: sabit.abbasi@dupageco.org


Grundy County, IL
Joe Schroeder
Director
Grundy County EMA
Phone: (815) 941-3212
Email: esda@grundyco.org


Kane County, IL
Donald Bryant
Director
Office of Emergency Management
Phone: (630) 232-5985
E-mail: BryantDon@co.kane.il.us


Kankakee County, IL
Sgt. David Zinanni
Director
Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (815) 802-7174 (non-emergency)
E-mail: dzinanni@k3county.net


Kendall County, IL
Joe Gillespie
Coordinator
Kendall County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (630) 553-7500, ext. 1148
E-mail: jgillespie@co.kendall.il.us


Lake County, IL
C. Kent McKenzie, CEM®
Emergency Management Coordinator
Lake County Illinois EMA
Phone: (847) 377-7025
E-mail: kmckenzie@lakecountyil.gov


McHenry County, IL
David Christensen
Director
McHenry County EMA
Phone: (815) 338-6400
E-mail: ema@co.mchenry.il.us


Will County, IL
Brenda Lutz
Deputy Director for Preparedness
Will County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (815) 740-8353
E-mail: BLutz@willcountyillinois.com

Indiana Counties:
Lake County, IN
Jodi Richmond
Director
Lake County Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (219) 755-3549
E-mail: jodilcema@gmail.com


La Porte County, IN
Fran Tibbot
Director
La Porte County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (219) 362-7210
E-mail: ftibbot@laportecounty.org


Jasper County, IN
Karen Wilson
Director
Jasper County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: 219-866-9423
E-mail: karen.wilson@co.jasper.in.us


Newton County, IN
Ray Chambers
Director
Newton County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (219) 285-0833
E-mail: rchambers@newtoncounty.in.gov


Porter County, IN
Russ Shirley
Acting Director
Porter County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (219) 465-3593
E-mail: rshirley@porterco.org

Wisconsin Counties:
Dane County, WI
David Janda
Director
Dane County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (608) 266-4330
E-mail: emergencymanagement@countyofdane.com


Kenosha County, WI
Lt. Horace J. Staples
Director
Kenosha County Sheriff’s Department
Division of Emergency Management
Phone: (262) 605-7900
E-mail: horace.staples@kenoshacounty.org


Milwaukee County, WI
Carl Stenbol
Administrator
Milwaukee County Division of Emergency Management
Phone: (414) 257-4709
E-mail: carl.stenbol@milwaukeecountywi.gov


Racine County, WI
David Maack
Director
Racine County Emergency Management Agency
Phone: (262) 636-3515
E-mail: RCEmergencyManagement@racinecounty.com

Back to top

Back to top